Mayor and Board of Aldermen

City of Kimberling City is a fourth class Missouri city and operates under the Council/Administrator form of government. The governing body consists of four Aldermen/Alderwomen elected from two wards and a Mayor elected at-large.

The Mayor and Board of Aldermen serve two-year terms, and elections are held each April. The City Administrator is the Chief Administrative Officer of the City. He is responsible for proper administration and management of the government business, officers, and employees of the City.

The presiding officer at Board of Aldermen meetings is the Mayor. Board of Aldermen meetings are held on the first Tuesdays of the month at 6:00 pm. If warranted, a Board of Aldermen work session will be at 5:00 pm. on the third Wednesday of each month. All meetings are held in the City Hall Community Center, 34 Kimberling Blvd. Kimberling City, MO 65686.

The Mayor and Aldermen can be contacted through the City’s Administration Office, 34 Kimberling Blvd, Kimberling City, MO 65686 or by telephone at (417) 739-4903.


Robert E. Fritz, Mayor
Email: Bob Fritz

Virgil Moore - Alderman Ward I

Email: Virgil Moore

Alderman Ward I

Christian Martin

Email: Christian Martin

Alderman Ward I

Phil Korem, Alderman Ward II

Email: Phil Korem

Alderman Ward II

Tim Weyers - Alderman Ward II

Email: Tim Weyers

Alderman Ward II